Locations in Washington:

Mountlake Terrace

21907 64th Ave W Suite 200 Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043

Hours: Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 8:00 pm | Saturdays 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Phone: 425-608-2645
Text: 425-321-3920
Email: mountlaketerrace@mindfultherapygroup.com

Seattle - Elliott Bay

101 Elliott Ave W, Suite 500 Seattle, WA 98119

Hours: Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 8:00 pm | Saturday-Sunday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Phone: 206-708-6432
Text: 425-321-3920
Email: elliottbay@mindfultherapygroup.com

Seattle – Fremont

123 NW 36TH ST., Suite 210 Seattle, WA 98107

Hours: Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 8:00 pm | Saturdays 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Phone: 206-402-5767
Text: 425-321-3920
Email: fremont@mindfultherapygroup.com

Seattle - Northgate

320 NE 97th St, Suite A Seattle, WA 98115

Hours: Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 8:00 pm | Saturdays 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Phone: 206-453-5707
Text: 425-321-3920
Email: northgate@mindfultherapygroup.com

Southcenter

7100 Fort Dent Way, Suite 220 Seattle, WA 98188

Hours: Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 8:00 pm | Saturdays 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Phone: 206-708-7274
Text: 425-321-3920
Email: southcenter@mindfultherapygroup.com

Spokane

201 W North River DR, Suite 301 Spokane, WA 99201

Hours: Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 8:00 pm | Saturdays 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Phone: 509-903-0103
Text: 425-321-3920
Email: spokane@mindfultherapygroup.com

Tacoma

950 Broadway, Suite 404 Tacoma, WA 98402

Hours: Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 8:00 pm | Saturdays 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Phone: 206-774-8557
Text: 425-321-3920
Email: tacoma@mindfultherapygroup.com

Vancouver

7600 NE 41st St, Suite 200 Vancouver, WA 98662

Hours: Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Phone: 425-477-4217
Text: 425-321-3920
Email: vancouver@mindfultherapygroup.com
Telehealth Support

Telehealth Support

Phone: 206-294-3292
Text: 425-321-3920
Email: telehealth@mindfultherapygroup.com